who can participate?

The Litter Less Campaign Phase IV for Eco-Schools is running in 12 countries around the world.

Participating schools will be selected by the National Operator of the Eco-Schools programme in each country. If you are from one of the participating countries and interested in joining the Litter Less Campaign, please contact the National Operator directly. 

List of participating countries in 2019-2021

  • Kenya

  • Northern Ireland

  • Russia

  • Scotland

  • Spain

  • Wales

  • Australia

  • Brazil

  • China

  • England

  • India

  • Ireland

ES NOM - Phase III.jpg